Posted in Health

Perseverance = Results 

I have not posted in quite some time. I am still on track and my body has been transforming before my eyes. I found a friend who has turned into a fabulous health coach. She introduced me to BOD and ladies and gentleman this is my transformation: 

Excuse the mess. But wowzer. In the two weeks and three days in this challenge group I have dropped 26 inches. I won’t be stopping there. 

I am still carb cycling and that has been going well. I got a spiralizer and have been making ‘pasta!’ Best kitchen gadget purchase in a while.

I do believe the most important thing I have learned in the past three months is dedication pays off and as a Mom it is OKAY to take time to myself! 

Author:

I am a mom of 3 littles and one fur baby. I work full time at a job I love. I am currently beginning a ketogenic diet so I can change my lifestyle and relationship with food! I am on a voyage to lose weight so I am able to be more active and present for my family.

Leave a Reply

